Rosa das Rosas
Composed by: Savina Yannatou
Label: Lyra / Musurgia Graeca
Year: 2000

 Listen to sound samples:
 Along the edge of his loves
 Like love or light
 Rosa das rosas
 Wet roses

 Real Player required

Tracklisting + info:

01. Like love

02. A los banos dell amor

03. Along the edge of his loves

04. Into his past (orchestral)

05. Like love or light

06. The miracles

07. Two faced moon

08. A hint of moon

09. Rosa das rosas

10. Wet roses

11. Black moons